Email: admissions@asiapacific.edu

Call Us On: 1800113334 , 8287252525

×

Toll Free: 1800 1133 34, 82872 52525 |

Email: admissions@asiapacific.edu

Announcements and GDPI Dates

Asia-Pacific Institute of Management

Admission Announcement 2018


Process
Asia-Pacific Institute of Management inviting the students for the Admission of 2018-20 Batch.
Apply Now Button: Link https://www.asiapacific.edu/login

 
GDPI Dates
CA/GD/PI Schedule for Admissions to 21st Batch of PGDM 2018-20
Applicants can choose the center for selection process according to own convenience depending on his/her place of residence. All the locations are tentative. The Institute reserves the right to cancel any of the outstation GD/PI locations. However, this will be intimated to the applicants in advance. They may also directly seek a slot from our Office of Admission at -
011-42094800, Toll-Free: 1800113334 or e-mail us at admissions@asiapacific.edu

GDPI SCHEDULE OF PGDM BATCH 2018-20
 
Sno. GDPI Dates Day/Time Location
01 5th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
New Delhi
02 10th May Thursday - 10:00 AM
Ranchi
03 11th May Friday - 10:00 AM
Jamshedpur
04 12th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
New Delhi
05 15th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
Patna
06 16th May Wednesday - 10:00 AM
Jaipur
07 19th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
New Delhi
08 22nd May Tuesday - 10:00 AM
Dehradun
09 23rd May Wednesday - 10:00 AM
Kolkata
10 25th May Friday - 10:00 AM
Lucknow
11 26th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
New Delhi
12 26th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
Guwahati
13 26th May Saturday - 10:00 AM
Kanpur
14 29th May Tuesday - 10:00 AM
Varanasi
15 30th May Wednesday - 10:00 AM
Allahabad
16 31st May Thursday - 10:00 AM
Indore
17 31st May Thursday - 10:00 AM
Jaipur



 
Apply Now











Asia-Pacific Institute of Management
is a top ranked Business School in India. The
latest Business Today - MDRA survey 2017
ranked the Institute 9th amongst all B schools
in Metro City (Delhi NCR), and 11th amongst
all B schools in North Zone of India.



Accreditations:




REQUEST A CALL BACK



© Asia-Pacific Institute of Management. All rights reserved.

Your Query

Tell Us your Query and we will get back to you very shortly.